Kennewick-Pasco Unit 34 Auxiliary

Unit 34 Auxiliary Officers 2018 – 2019

President Cathy Rossi
1st Vice President Dianna Garrison
2nd Vice President Stephanie Allen Clark
Secretary Kathy Loveland
Treasurer Arleen Miller
Chaplain (Vacant)
Sergeant at Arms Barb Cutrell
Historian Jessica Wurdeman
EBoard Members Ann Tucker
  Carolyn Carpenter
  Sande Payne

Thank you very much to every one of our volunteers.  We couldn't accomplish all the things we do without you!

You can learn more about our activities by visiting us on Facebook.